Fixtures

Adult Contact

BAFANL North Hadrians 2021 Fixtures

Sun 27 Jun 12:00 pm BAFA National Leagues DC Presidents v Darlington Steam 0 - 38
Sun 18 Jul 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Gateshead Senators v Darlington Steam
Sun 01 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Northumberland Vikings v Darlington Steam 54 - 6
Sun 08 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Darlington Steam v Gateshead Senators 6 - 28
Sun 22 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Darlington Steam v Northumberland Vikings 0 - 50
Sun 29 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Darlington Steam v DC Presidents 35 - 6
Sun 19 Sep 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Darlington Steam v DC Presidents
Sun 26 Sep 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Darlington Steam v Gateshead Senators

The Archive

Adult Flag

The Royal Tour (Leeds) 2021

Sun 30 May 3:00 pm The Royal Tour (Leeds) Darlington Steam v Leeds Chargers B 22 - 2
Sun 30 May 4:00 pm The Royal Tour (Leeds) Darlington Steam v Leeds Chargers A 6 - 6
Sun 30 May 4:30 pm The Royal Tour (Leeds) Darlington Steam v Leeds Samurai 0 - 34

Youth Contact

BAFANL NORTH HADRIANS YOUTH 2021 FIXTURES

Sat 14 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Gateshead Senators v Darlington Steam 30 - 0
Tue 17 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues NEA Giants v Darlington Steam 36 - 6
Wed 25 Aug 1:00 pm BAFA National Leagues Yorkshire Assassins v Darlington Steam
Sat 28 Aug 2:00 pm BAFA National Leagues NEA Giants v Darlington Steam